X as X

Publié le 30 Avril 2015

Today , i look in my old things , as my old diaries ....

I read this :

" I am a fervant idole of Malcom X .

As a black girl i totally understand his point of view and his conviction !"

In deed , I was a fervant idol of Malcom X .... until i heard things about X , I was a violent man , and his action were not really pacifics and peacefull at all. When i heard all this things i start to hate X and above all I was ashamed to be a black girl .

After years i read his authobiography , and i finally understand why he did all this : to expose the J.C laws , the american governement ...

Life lesson : Don't immediately believe what you heard ! :)

X as X

Rédigé par Laetitia Zzd

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
K
Is a good article! Cograts :)
Répondre
L
Thanks you !